Chuck Shillito

Lead Pastor

Andrei Sava

Pastor for Preaching & Discipleship

559.433.0584 Ext. 253

ASava@trinitycc.com

Sam Musgrave

Pastor for Teaching, Equipping, & College Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 203

SMusgrave@trinitycc.com

Bryan Frazier

Member Assimilation & Care

559.433.0584 Ext. 209

BFrazier@trinitycc.com

Jaimi Fong

Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 214

JFong@trinitycc.com

Bryce Naylor

High School Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 204

BNaylor@trinitycc.com

Chris Nickel

Jr. High Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 223

CNickel@trinitycc.com

Dorothy Doswald

Children’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 205

DDoswald@trinitycc.com

Kimberly Schmucki

Nursery Ministries

Gene Sperling

Pastoral Care & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 255

PastoralCare@trinitycc.com

Nathan Belknap

Business Administrator & Worship Coordinator

559.433.0584 Ext. 215

NBelknap@trinitycc.com

Mark Padilla

Pastoral Assistant for Connections & Young Adult Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 252

MPadilla@trinitycc.com

Sean Cox

Assistant to the Lead Pastor and Adult/Men’s Discipleship

559.433.0584 Ext. 206

scox@trinitycc.com

Rachel Garcia

Executive Assistant to the Administrator

559.433.0584 Ext. 210

RGarcia@trinitycc.com

Lisa Richardson

Administrative Assistant for Worship & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 212

LRichardson@trinitycc.com

Shanna Frost

Administrative Assistant for Finance & Missions

559.433.0584 Ext. 207

SFrost@trinitycc.com

Jordan Potter

Administrative Assistant for Children's & Student Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 211

JPotter@trinitycc.com

Kara Van Verst

Administrative Assistant for Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 216

KVanVerst@trinitycc.com

Heather Jensen

Resource Coordinator for Children's Ministries

Angelina Matchain

Children's Sunday School Coordinator

Emma Shapazian

Media Coordinator

Josh Garcia

AV Worship Lead

559.433.0584 Ext. 257

Daniel Garcia

AV Worship Assistant

James Bernabe

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

JBernabe@trinitycc.com

Noah Potter

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

NPotter@trinitycc.com

Franky Chavez

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

FChavez@trinitycc.com

Matt Wolff

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

MWolff@trinitycc.com

Hillary Belmont

Worship Leader for Women’s Ministries