Chuck Shillito

Lead Pastor

559.433.0584 Ext. 202

E-mail (Chuck’s Assistant): KCarlson@trinitycc.com

Chuck attended UC Davis and earned his Bachelor of Science degree in Bio Science with a minor in Math and Chemistry. He then earned his secondary teaching credential and taught at the high school level for 3 years. Sensing a call to ministry, he attended seminary and in 1979 received a Master of Divinity in Pastoral Ministry. Chuck and his wife Cathy were married that same year in July 1979. They have 5 married children and 10 grandchildren. Chuck’s “life verse” from Galatians 2:20 is: “I have been crucified with Christ and it is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in this body I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me.”

Andrei Sava

Pastor for Preaching & Discipleship

559.433.0584 Ext. 253

E-mail: ASava@trinitycc.com

Andrei completed his undergraduate degree in Theological Studies at the University of Bucharest in Romania followed by a Master of Divinity and a Master of Theology at Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, KY.  He and his wife Samantha were married in 2009 and have 4 beautiful girls:  Sofia, Eliana, Lydia, and Clara. They came to Trinity in 2012 when Andrei was hired as the Intern for Thrive and Jr. High Ministries.  Andrei now serves Trinity as the Pastor for Preaching and Discipleship.  In his own words, Andrei says that “Trinity feels like a big sweet family, with humble people that recognize God’s grace in their lives and seek to glorify God through their lives by serving one another and the ones around them.”  One of his favorite passages of scripture is Ephesians 2:1-10: “These verses encompass my life’s story and a continual reminder of God’s grace and mercy over me!”  In his spare time, Andrei loves spending time with his wife and girls, reading, and playing sports such as tennis and soccer, or as he says, “Football – the real FOOTball!”

Sam Musgrave

Pastor for Teaching, Equipping, & College Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 203

E-mail: SMusgrave@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Bryan Frazier

Member Assimilation & Care

559.433.0584 Ext. 209

E-mail: BFrazier@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Jaimi Fong

Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 214

E-mail: JFong@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Bryce Naylor

High School Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 204

E-mail: BNaylor@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Chris Nickel

Jr. High Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 223

E-mail: CNickel@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Dorothy Doswald

Children’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 205

E-mail: DDoswald@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Kimberly Schmucki

Nursery Ministries

E-mail: KSchmucki@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Gene Sperling

Pastoral Care & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 255

E-mail: PastoralCare@trinitycc.com

Gene attended Pacific College and Mennonite Brethren Biblical Seminary. After pastoring Hilltop Chapel in Miramonte, CA for three years, he and his wife Geri began their family and Gene moved out of the pastorate into the business world. Having always felt the call of God on his life, Gene joined the staff of New Hope Community Church in Clovis, CA where he served as Associate Pastor for 15 years. Gene also served as a Clovis Police Chaplain for 10 years. Upon retirement at the end of 2015, Gene worked part-time and served as Board Chairman for Christian Businessmen’s Connection (CBMC). It was at that time that Gene and Geri began attending and joined Trinity Community Church. Gene began serving on the Elder Board in June 2018, and joined the staff of Trinity Community Church in July of 2018, serving as Assistant for Pastoral Care. Gene and Geri have two adult children and two grandchildren.

Nathan Belknap

Business Administrator & Worship Coordinator

559.433.0584 Ext. 215

E-mail: NBelknap@trinitycc.com

Bio coming soon!

Kimberly Carlson

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

559.433.0584 Ext. 201

E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

Paula Hall

Administrative Assistant for Discipleship & Men’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 206

E-mail: PHall@trinitycc.com

Kara Van Verst

Administrative Assistant for Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 216

E-mail: KVanVerst@trinitycc.com

Rachel Golding

Worship Leader for Women’s Ministries

Shanna Frost

Administrative Assistant for Missions and Finance

559.433.0584 Ext. 207

E-mail: SFrost@trinitycc.com

Bailey Stormes

Administrative Assistant for Children's & Student Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 211

E-mail: BStormes@trinitycc.com

Heather Jensen

Resource Coordinator for Children's Ministries

Lisa Richardson

Administrative Assistant for Worship & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 212

E-mail: LRichardson@trinitycc.com

Rachel Garcia

Executive Assistant to the Administrator

559.433.0584 Ext. 210

E-mail: RGarcia@trinitycc.com

Josh Garcia

AV Worship Lead

559.433.0584 Ext. 257

James Bernabe

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: JBernabe@trinitycc.com

Noah Potter

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: NPotter@trinitycc.com

Franky Chavez

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: FChavez@trinitycc.com