Chuck Shillito

Lead Pastor

559.433.0584 Ext. 202

E-mail (Chuck’s Assistant): KCarlson@trinitycc.com

Andrei Sava

Pastor for Preaching & Discipleship

559.433.0584 Ext. 253

E-mail: ASava@trinitycc.com

Sam Musgrave

Pastor for Teaching, Equipping, & College Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 203

E-mail: SMusgrave@trinitycc.com

Bryan Frazier

Member Assimilation & Care

559.433.0584 Ext. 209

E-mail: BFrazier@trinitycc.com

Jaimi Fong

Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 214

E-mail: JFong@trinitycc.com

Bryce Naylor

High School Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 204

E-mail: BNaylor@trinitycc.com

Chris Nickel

Jr. High Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 223

E-mail: CNickel@trinitycc.com

Dorothy Doswald

Children’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 205

E-mail: DDoswald@trinitycc.com

Kimberly Schmucki

Nursery Ministries

Gene Sperling

Pastoral Care & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 255

E-mail: PastoralCare@trinitycc.com

Nathan Belknap

Business Administrator & Worship Coordinator

559.433.0584 Ext. 215

E-mail: NBelknap@trinitycc.com

Mark Padilla

Connecting Ministry Intern

559.433.0584 Ext. 252

E-mail: MPadilla@trinitycc.com

Kimberly Carlson

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

559.433.0584 Ext. 201

E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

Rachel Garcia

Executive Assistant to the Administrator

559.433.0584 Ext. 210

E-mail: RGarcia@trinitycc.com

Lisa Richardson

Administrative Assistant for Worship & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 212

E-mail: LRichardson@trinitycc.com

Shanna Frost

Administrative Assistant for Missions & Finance

559.433.0584 Ext. 207

E-mail: SFrost@trinitycc.com

Paula Hall

Administrative Assistant for Discipleship & Men’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 206

E-mail: PHall@trinitycc.com

Jordan Potter

Administrative Assistant for Children's & Student Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 211

E-mail: JPotter@trinitycc.com

Kara Van Verst

Administrative Assistant for Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 216

E-mail: KVanVerst@trinitycc.com

Heather Jensen

Resource Coordinator for Children's Ministries

Angelina Matchain

Children's Sunday School Coordinator

Emma Shapazian

Media Coordinator

Hillary Belmont

Worship Leader for Women’s Ministries

Josh Garcia

AV Worship Lead

559.433.0584 Ext. 257

Daniel Garcia

AV Worship Assistant

James Bernabe

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: JBernabe@trinitycc.com

Noah Potter

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: NPotter@trinitycc.com

Franky Chavez

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: FChavez@trinitycc.com