Chuck Shillito

Lead Pastor

559.433.0584 Ext. 202

E-mail (Chuck’s Assistant): KCarlson@trinitycc.com

Andrei Sava

Pastor for Discipleship & Preaching

559.433.0584 Ext. 253

E-mail: ASava@trinitycc.com

Sam Musgrave

Pastor for Teaching, Equipping, & College Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 203

E-mail: SMusgrave@trinitycc.com

Bryan Frazier

Member Assimilation & Care

559.433.0584 Ext. 209

E-mail: BFrazier@trinitycc.com

Jaimi Fong

Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 214

E-mail: JFong@trinitycc.com

Connor Smith

Thrive & Jr. High Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 223

E-mail: CSmith@trinitycc.com

Rachael Lenz

Children’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 205

E-mail: RLenz@trinitycc.com

Kimberly Schmucki

Nursery Ministries

Gene Sperling

Pastoral Care & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 255

E-mail: PastoralCare@trinitycc.com

Nathan Belknap

Business Administrator & Worship Coordinator

559.433.0584 Ext. 215

E-mail: NBelknap@trinitycc.com

Kimberly Carlson

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor

559.433.0584 Ext. 201

E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

Paula Hall

Administrative Assistant for Discipleship & Men’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 206

E-mail: PHall@trinitycc.com

Kara Van Verst

Administrative Assistant for Women’s Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 216

E-mail: KVanVerst@trinitycc.com

Rachel Golding

Worship Leader for Women’s Ministries

Shanna Frost

Administrative Assistant for Missions, Finance, & High School Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 207

E-mail: SFrost@trinitycc.com

Daniel Frost

Administrative Assistant for Children's & Jr. High Ministries

559.433.0584 Ext. 211

E-mail: DFrost@trinitycc.com

Kristin Smith

Ministry Assistant for Thrive & Jr. High Ministries

Heather Jensen

Resource Coordinator for Children's Ministries

Lisa Richardson

Administrative Assistant for Worship & Deacons

559.433.0584 Ext. 212

E-mail: LRichardson@trinitycc.com

Rachel Garcia

Executive Assistant to the Administrator

559.433.0584 Ext. 210

E-mail: RGarcia@trinitycc.com

Josh Garcia

AV Worship Lead

559.433.0584 Ext. 257

Chris Nickel

Facilities Lead

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: CNickel@trinitycc.com

James Bernabe

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: JBernabe@trinitycc.com

Michael Samford

Custodian

559.433.0584 Ext. 222

E-mail: MSamford@trinitycc.com