Church Staff

Pastor Chuck Shillito
Chuck Shillito
Lead Pastor / Head of Staff
559.433.0584 Ext. 202
E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

 

Andrei Sava
Andrei Sava
Pastor for Preaching & Discipleship
559.433.0584 Ext. 253
E-mail: ASava@trinitycc.com

 

Don Harris
Don Harris
Discipleship / Men’s Ministries & Missions
559.433.0584 Ext. 204
E-mail: DHarris@trinitycc.com

 

Jaimi
Jaimi Fong
Women’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 214
E-mail: JFong@trinitycc.com

 

photo-scott-drake
Scott Drake
High School
559.433.0584 Ext. 203
E-mail: SDrake@trinitycc.com

 

Connor Smith
Connor Smith
Thrive & Jr. High Ministries
E-mail: CSmith@trinitycc.com

 

Rachael Lenz
Rachael Lenz
Children’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 205
E-mail: RLenz@trinitycc.com

 

blank
Kim Zasso
Nursery Ministries
E-mail: KZasso@trinitycc.com

 

blank
Gene Sperling
Pastoral Care / Deacons
E-mail: PastoralCare@trinitycc.com

 

Nathan Belknap
Nathan Belknap
Business Administrator / Worship Coordinator
559.433.0584 Ext. 215
E-mail: NBelknap@trinitycc.com

 

Blank
Kimberly Carlson
Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
559.433.0584 Ext. 201
E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

 

Blank
Paula Hall
Administrative Assistant for Discipleship / Men’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 206
E-mail: PHall@trinitycc.com

 

Jeanette Saxton
Jeanette Saxton
Administrative Assistant for Women’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 216
E-mail: JSaxton@trinitycc.com

 

Rachel Golding
Rachel Golding
Women’s Ministries Worship Leader
 

Shanna Frost
Shanna Frost
Administrative Assistant for Missions, Finance and High School Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 207
E-mail: SFrost@trinitycc.com

 

Jenny Drake
Jenny Drake
High School / College Ministries Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 203

 

Kristin Smith
Kristin Smith
Administrative Assistant for Infant-8th Grade Ministries / Thrive & Jr. High Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 211
E-mail: KSmith@trinitycc.com

 

HJensen
Heather Jensen
Children’s Resource Coordinator
E-mail: HJensen@trinitycc.com

 

Rachel Shillito
Rachel Shillito
Executive Assistant to the Administrator
559.433.0584 Ext. 210
E-mail: RShillito@trinitycc.com

 

Lisa Richardson
Lisa Richardson
Administrative Assistant for Worship & Deacons
559.433.0584 Ext. 212
E-mail: LRichardson@trinitycc.com

 

Josh Garcia
Josh Garcia
AV Worship Lead
559.433.0584 Ext. 257

 

Roger Havens
Roger Havens
CD Ministry / AV Worship Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 257

 

blank
Chris Nickel
Facilities Lead

559.433.0584 Ext. 222
E-mail: CNickel@trinitycc.com

 

blank
Michael Samford
Custodian
559.433.0584 Ext. 222
E-mail: MSamford@trinitycc.com

 

Search

Event Calendar
Monthly Food Drive
Service
Links