Church Staff

Pastor Chuck Shillito
Chuck Shillito
Lead Pastor
559.433.0584 Ext. 202
E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

 

Andrei Sava
Andrei Sava
Pastor for Discipleship & Teaching
559.433.0584 Ext. 253
E-mail: ASava@trinitycc.com

 

Don Harris
Don Harris
Adult / Men’s Discipleship & Missions
559.433.0584 Ext. 204
E-mail: DHarris@trinitycc.com

 

Jaimi
Jaimi Fong
Women’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 214
E-mail: JFong@trinitycc.com

 

photo-scott-drake
Scott Drake
High School / College Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 203
E-mail: SDrake@trinitycc.com

 

Connor Smith
Connor Smith
Thrive & Jr. High Ministries Intern
E-mail: CSmith@trinitycc.com

 

Rachael Lenz
Rachael Lenz
Children’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 205
E-mail: RLenz@trinitycc.com

 

blank
Kim Zasso
Nursery Ministries
E-mail: KZasso@trinitycc.com

 

blank
Gene Sperling
Assistant for Pastoral Care
E-mail: PastoralCare@trinitycc.com

 

Nathan Belknap
Nathan Belknap
Business Administrator / Worship
559.433.0584 Ext. 215
E-mail: NBelknap@trinitycc.com

 

Blank
Kimberly Carlson
Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
559.433.0584 Ext. 201
E-mail: KCarlson@trinitycc.com

 

Blank
Paula Hall
Administrative Assistant for Adult / Men’s Discipleship
559.433.0584 Ext. 206
E-mail: PHall@trinitycc.com

 

Jeanette Saxton
Jeanette Saxton
Women’s Ministries Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 216
E-mail: JSaxton@trinitycc.com

 

Shanna Frost
Shanna Frost
Student Ministries & Missions Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 207
E-mail: SFrost@trinitycc.com

 

Jenny Drake
Jenny Drake
High School / College Ministries Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 203

 

Kristin Smith
Kristin Smith
Administrative Assistant for Children’s Ministries
559.433.0584 Ext. 211
E-mail: KSmith@trinitycc.com

 

HJensen
Heather Jensen
Children’s Resource Coordinator
E-mail: HJensen@trinitycc.com

 

Rachel Shillito
Rachel Shillito
Executive Assistant to the Administrator
559.433.0584 Ext. 210
E-mail: RShillito@trinitycc.com

 

Lisa Richardson
Lisa Richardson
Worship / Administrative Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 212
E-mail: LRichardson@trinitycc.com

 

photo-pending
Josh Garcia
AV Worship Lead
559.433.0584 Ext. 257

 

Roger Havens
Roger Havens
CD Ministry / AV Worship Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 257

 

Kevin Hatai
Diane Hatai
Finance Assistant
559.433.0584 Ext. 252
E-mail: DHatai@trinitycc.com

 

blank
Chris Nickel
Lead Custodian

 

blank
Michael Samford
Custodian
Sermons & Media On Demand

Sunday Sermons on Demand

Messages from each Sunday are avail­able on the web!

View/Listen Now!

Looking for an App for your mobile device?

Click here for Apple.

Click here for Android.

Sister to Sister on Demand!

Sister to Sister studies are avail­able on the web. Access them online now!

Listen Now!

Brother to Brother on Demand!

Brother to Brother studies are avail­able on the web. Access them online now!

Worship Celebrations

Join us for worship every Sunday at 8:45 or 10:30 a.m.

Need Directions?

Where are we located?

View map and driving directions so you can easily find and worship with us!

Our Daily Bread

Read the "Daily Bread" Bible readings online!

Here are some links to other religious resources as well.